

## State ELECTION COMMISSION, HARYANA NIRVACHAN SADAN, PLOT NO. 2, SECTOR- 17 PANCHKULA - 134109

Website: www.secharyana.gov.in

Email id:sec@hry.nic.in

Phone: +91172 258 4810 Fax: +91 172 258 5904

## URGENT

No.SEC/1ME/2022/5029-5049

Dated: 17.06.2022

To

All the Deputy Commissioners in the State of Haryana (Except Faridabad district)

Subject:- Municipal Councils/Municipal Committees general elections, 2022--

Sending the names of elected candidates for notification reg.

Sir.

I have been directed to refer to the above subject and to invite your attention towards rule 63 of the Haryana Municipal Election Rules, 1978, which provides that when the result is declared, the Returning Officer shall forthwith prepare a return showing names of the candidates, number of votes recorded for each and names of the candidates declared to have been elected and shall forthwith post a copy of the return in a conspicuous place at his office and send a copy thereof to the Deputy Commissioner of the district. The Deputy Commissioner shall sign the same and immediately forward names of the elected candidates to the State Election Commission, Haryana for notification in the official Gazette.

In view of the above, I have been directed to request you that after the 2. declaration of election result, names of elected Presidents and Members of all the wards of the Municipal Councils and Municipal Committees in your district which will go to the poll on 19.06.2022 (Sunday) may be sent to the State Election Commission in English ( Arial font, size 12) and Hindi (Krutidev 045 font, size 14) versions in the specimen performas attached herewith in word format alongwith CD and copy of Form-8 under your signature through special messenger by 23<sup>rd</sup> June, 2022 positively, so that names of the elected candidates could be notified in the official gazette at the earliest possible. While sending names of the elected persons to the Commission it must be ensured that spellings of the names of the elected persons both in English and Hindi are as per record/nomination. Officers/officials concerned shall be responsible for the error, if any, found at a later stage.

This may kindly be treated as Most Urgent.

Yours faithfully,

Dated: 17.06.2022

Asstt. State Election Commissioner for State Election Commissioner, Haryana

Endst. No. SEC/1ME/2022/5050-5095

A copy of above is forwarded to all the Returning Officers of all the Municipal Councils and Municipal Committees concerned for information and necessary action.

Assistant State Election Commissioner, for State Election Commissioner, Haryana

## PERFORMA (ENGLISH)

Sr. No	District	Name of Council	Name of Comm ittee	W. No	NAME OF ELECTED PRESIDENT / MEMBER Shri/Smt./ Km.	FATHER'S/ HUSBAND'S Name Sh.	Name of Office	CATEGORY	Party Affiliation
					Gautam Sardana	Sunder Sham	President	Unreserved	Bhartiya Janata Party
				1	Sunil Kumar	Ishwar Singh	Member	Unreserved	Haryana Jan Chetna Party
				2	Anil Jain	Kranti Kumar Jain	Member	Schedule Caste	Independent
				3	*Kavita Kedia	Parveen Kumar	Member	Schedule Caste (Women)	Independent
				4	Kirshan Kumar	Bhim Singh	Member	Backward Class	AAP
				5	Suman	Suresh Kumar	Member	Women	Independent

			Kumai	Siligit			Party			
		2	Anil Jain	Kranti Kumar Jain	Member	Schedule Caste	Independ			
		3	*Kavita Kedia	Parveen Kumar	Member	Schedule Caste (Women)	Independ			
		4	Kirshan Kumar	Bhim Singh	Member	Backward Class	AAP			
		5	Suman	Suresh Kumar	Member	Women	Independ			
	Inopposed pared by:-									
( N	ame, Designa	ition 8	Signatur	e)						
Che	ecked by:-			Si	Signature of Returning Officer					
(Na	ime, Designa	tion &	Signatur	e)						
Арі	proved by:-			Signa	ture of Do	puty Commis	sioner			
(Na	ıme, Designa	tion 9.	Signature		ture or be	puty Commis	sioner			
(140	ille, Designa	LIUII &	Signature	-1						

## PERFORMA (HINDI)

<b>क</b> . स.	जिला	नगरपरिषद का नाम	नगरपालिका का नाम	वार्ड नं0	निर्वाचित अध्यक्ष / सदस्य का नाम श्री/श्रीमती/ कुमारी	पिता/पति का नाम श्री	पद का नाम	वर्ग	दल सबंद्वता
					गौतम सरदाना	सुन्दर श्याम	अध्यक्ष	अनारक्षित	भारतीय जनता पार्टी
				1	सुनील कुमार	ईश्वर सिंह	सदस्य	अनारक्षित	हरियाणा जन चेतना पार्टी
				2	अनिल जैन	कान्ति कुमार जैन	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति	निर्दलीय
				3	* कविता केडिया	प्रवीन कुमार	सदस्य	अनुसूचित जाति (महिला)	निर्दलीय
				4	कृष्ण कुमार	भीम सिंह	सदस्य	पिछड़ा वर्ग	आप
				5	सुमन	सुरेश कुमार	सदस्य	मेहिला	निर्दलीय

\* निर्विरोध निर्वाचित

द्वारा तैयार किया गयाः-

(नाम,पद और हस्ताक्षर)

द्वारा पड़ताल की गई:-

रिटरनिंग अधिकारी के हस्ताक्षर

(नाम,पद और हस्ताक्षर)

द्वारा अनुमोदन किया गयाः-

उपायुक्त के हस्ताक्षर

(नाम,पद और हस्ताक्षर)